Board of Directors

The details of members of the Board of the Company are given below:

Name Title Qualification, Occupation
Dr. M. Manickam (Promoter) Chairman and Managing Director
  • M.Sc., M.B.A.,
  • Industrialist
Sri. M.Balasubramaniam (Promoter) Managing Director
  • M. Com., M.B.A.,
  • Industrialist
Sri. M. Srinivaasan (Promoter) Joint Managing Director
  • B. E., M.B.A.,
  • Industrialist
Sri. P. K. Chandran Independent Director
  • Intermediate.,
  • Agriculturist
Sri. S. S. Muthuvelappan Independent Director
  • Intermediate.,
  • Agriculturist
Sri. N. K. Vijayan Independent Director
  • M. Com.,
  • Agriculturist
Sri. C. Rangamani Independent Director
  • B.Sc.,B.G.L.,F.I.I.I.,
  • General Manager (Retd.),
    United India Insurance Co.Ltd
Sri. K. V. Ramachandran Independent Director
  • B.Sc.,M.B.A. (XLRI)
  • Industrialist
Sri. S.Balasubramanian Independent Director
  • B.E., MS., AMIE., AIV., AMASCE
  • Industrialist
Sri. S. Chandrasekhar Independent Director
  • B.B.M., M.B.A.
  • Businessman
Mrs. Priya Bhansali Independent Director
  • B.Com., FCA., DISA
  • Chartered Accountant
Sri V.K.Swaminathan Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
  • B.Com.,
  • Businessman

©2010 Sakthi Sugars Limited, India.  |  Disclaimer